National Physical Laboratory

Measurement Services Team

Measurement Services Team

Tahir Maqba
Customer Services Manager

Time, Frequency & High Gain EMC Antennas; Ultrafast Electrical Measurements; Temperature; Lasers:

020 8943 6796
tahir.maqba@npl.co.uk

 


For all general measurement enquiries
and purchase orders
, please contact:

020 8943 7070
measurement_services@npl.co.uk

Shanaz Ambia

RF & Microwave (SAR Probes, EF Antennas); Optical Radiation; Chemdos:

020 8943 6315
shanaz.ambia@npl.co.uk
(Mailbox: chemdos@npl.co.uk)

Jane Taylor

Radioactivity; Radiation Dosimetry:

020 8943 8695
jane.taylor@npl.co.uk
(Mailboxes: radioactivity@npl.co.uk and dosimetry@npl.co.uk)

Angie Bulford

Gas Metrology & Trace Analysis:

020 8943 6151
angie.bulford@npl.co.uk

Loop Antennas; Power Flux Density (PFD) & Field Strength Probes; Force, Mass & Pressure:

020 8943 8715
customer.support@npl.co.uk

Bridget Davies

Materials Testing (Advanced Engineered Materials, Electrochemistry, Magnetic Materials, Materials Processing & Performance, Mathematics & Modelling):

020 8943 8681
bridget.davies@npl.co.uk

Environmental Measurement; Neutrons; Nanoanalysis
(Mailbox: customer.services@npl.co.uk)

Michelle Cooper

Acoustics, Dimensional and Dimensional Specialist Inspection Services at Huddersfield:

020 8943 8631
michelle.cooper@npl.co.uk

Carol Ballantyne

Optical; Humidity:

020 8943 6245
carol.ballantyne@npl.co.uk

Jamie Grant

RF Guided Wave; Primary & Applied Electrical; Scientific Software & Computing; Direct & Alternating Current; Photonics:

020 8943 7166
jamie.grant@npl.co.uk

Last Updated: 25 Aug 2016
Created: 13 Jan 2012

Registration

Please note that the information will not be divulged to third parties, or used without your permission

Login